Web Reviews

Patient Testimonial

 

Patient Name: Joseph Day       Date Written: 10/15/2018

 

1. When did you first come to the office?

May 2018

 

2.What was your condition? What other modalities have you used to treat your condition before starting care here?

Discomfort in lower back area. None (in response to “What other modalities have you used to treat your condition before starting care here?).

 

3.What specific feature did you like most about our office?

Acupuncture, Chiropractic Care, Physical Therapy.


4. What are three benefits about our integrated services?

(Left blank).

 

5. Would you recommend our services? If so, why?

Yes, consistent and quality care

  


 

Patient Testimonial

 

Patient Name: Myrla C. Rueda         Date Written: 10/03/2018

 

1. When did you first come to the office?

August 29th, 2017.

 

2.What was your condition? What other modalities have you used to treat your condition before starting care here?

Upper back pain (an 8 on a scale of 1-10, 10 being the worst). Had tried Massage, Medication and Physical Therapy.

 

3.What specific feature did you like most about our office?

Personnel are friendly and helpful. The facility is clean and well-organized

 

4. What are three benefits about our integrated services?

  1. Holistic in Nature
  2. Different treatment modalities are used to treat patients

 

5. Would you recommend our services? If so, why?

Yes, because of integrated treatment modalities and individualized care.


6. Is there anything you’d like to add?

None

  


 

Patient Testimonial

 

Patient Name: Maxlenyn Fabian-Berroa         Date Written: 10/03/2018

 

1. When did you first come to the office?

May 2018

 

2.What was your condition? What other modalities have you used to treat your condition before starting care here?

Back pain, right ankle pain, orthopedic boot, pain medication: Tylenol


3.What specific feature did you like most about our office?

Everything, relaxed environment.

 

4. What are three benefits about our integrated services?

Convenient (all three services on-site). Great staff. Experienced improvement of pain.

 

5. Would you recommend our services? If so, why?

Yes.

  


 

Patient Testimonial

 

Patient Name: Kevin G.         Date Written: 2/20/2018

 

1. When did you first come to the office?

August 2017

 

2.What was your condition? What other modalities have you used to treat your condition before starting care here?

My condition was numbness on my left side due to a pinched nerve. None. [In reference to “what other modalities have you used to treat your condition before starting care here?”]

 

3.What specific feature did you like most about our office?

The level of care from the staff and doctors was second-to-none.

 

4. What are three benefits about our integrated services?

The benefits for me are: gaining knowledge of my body and condition, the attention to detail and, most of all, the results.

 

5. Would you recommend our services? If so, why?

Yes, yes, & yes! Why? Because Dr. Davis has taken Chiropractic Care to another level by dealing with whole-body care.

 

6. Is there anything you’d like to add?

Go Davis Integrated Medicine!!!

 


 

Patient Testimonial

Patient Name: Carolynn M.         Date Written: 2/15/2018

 

1. When did you first come to the office?

November 3rd, 2017

 

2. What was your condition? What other modalities have you used to treat your condition before starting care here?

Osteoarthritis in both knees. Tried injections which did not work.

 

3. What specific feature did you like most about our office?

Honesty & determination to provide me with a reasonable solution.

 

4. What are three benefits about our integrated services?

  1. Less Pain
  2. A team effort to help heal my body. Everyone is on the same page.
  3. A feeling of being safe & that I matter as a person.

 

5. Would you recommend our services? If so, why?

I refused to accept the limitations that my body was giving me. I am too young to be incapacitated. If others can find help due to my referral, then that is a good thing!

 

6. Is there anything you’d like to add?

Can your staff, like Dr. Jeanty & Peter be cloned? We need more people like them!

 

 


 

 

Patient Testimonial

Patient Name: Valerie Constantino         Date Written: 06/27/2018

 

 

1. When did you first come to the office?

February of 2017.

2. What was your condition? What other modalities have you used to treat your condition before starting care here?

I was overweight and suffering pain in my joints.

3. What specific feature did you like most about our office?

The staff are fabulous! The office is clean and very functional.

4. What are three benefits about our integrated services?

I am healthier and more fit. I take advantage of the many services offered.

5. Would you recommend our services? If so, why?

Yes and I have! This office is really professional and up on all modern advances.

6. Is there anything you’d like to add?

Just that a visit here is very renewing.

 

 


 

Patient Testimonial

Patient Name: Shanell Mosley     Date Written: 06/29/2018



1. When did you first come to the office?

October of 2017

2. What was your condition? What other modalities have you used to treat your condition before starting care here?

Severe neck and back pain following auto accident. Before starting care here I had tried Physical Therapy, going to a Neurologist, and an Orthopedic doctor.

3. What specific feature did you like most about our office?

Staff, details about my recovery, your willingness to accommodate for your patients.

4. What are three benefits about our integrated services?

1. All services in one location

2. Helpful in my recovery

3. Natural (medicine)

5. Would you recommend our services? If so, why?

Absolutely! I’ve seen incredible recovery from the first day I started coming here.

6. Is there anything you’d like to add?

 

 

 

Hear more from our patients

 

Davis Integrated Medicine

316 Orange Road, Montclair, NJ 07042(office) 973-783-3606(fax) 973-783-0158

www.davisintegratedmedicine.com

 

What we offer

Services

Location
Davis Integrated Medicine
316 Orange Road
Montclair, NJ 07042
Phone: 862-204-2155
Fax: 973-783-0158
Office Hours

Get in touch

862-204-2155