Davis Integrated Medicine

Alfred Davis Jr., DC

Wellness Center located in Montclair, NJ

29 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Alfred Davis Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alfred Davis Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Gwendolyn B.
Submitted 10/02/18
Profes I am assured of getting the best professional care at The Davis Wellness Center.
Sheila A.
Submitted 09/26/18
The Davis Integrated Medicine has an excellent chiropractic staff. Everyone in the office is very professional and helpful!
Tawana S.
Submitted 09/25/18
Knowledgeable about my issue, took time to throughly discuss my concerns, staff is genuine and welcoming
Fannie H.
Submitted 06/26/18
To the point no fluff
Teresa H.
Submitted 06/20/18
I first went to an orthopedic and I was told that I needed surgery for my carpool tunnel. Coming here, I felt better and didn't need surgery anymore. Coming here has improved my wellness, like my body alinement was one of my problems and I found out because I got sized for orthotics and found out that was one of the reason I was getting pain. Also now I am doing so much better that I can open a bottle of water without my hand hurting. Coming to Davis Intergrated Medicine, has really taken care of me. Every way possible. I'm very happy I came here.
Ronald G.
Submitted 06/19/18
The care was personal, professional, holistic, and top quality.
Verleta N.
Submitted 06/16/18
Very professional and extremely competent service on all levels. I would recommend that if you're looking for A+ professional care in a comfortable and pleasant environment, make an appointment now
Dorothy G.
Submitted 05/05/18
I am very pleased with the service i receive & would tell anyone that might need service
Joan F.
Submitted 10/17/17
When I first came to the office, I had very bad pain in my back. What I loved about the office is that everyone one is so warm, friendly, and genuinely concerned about my health. The staff at Davis Integrated Medicine have helped to boost my moral and encouraged me through tough times. My back pain is much better! It is a pleasure to come here, and I recommend my friends and family regularly.
Alexus H.
Submitted 10/17/17
I started at Davis Integrated Medicine only 3 months ago, and when I first came I had severe neck and back pain. At the office, they have a wide variety of care, and everyone is willing to help. I have learned a healthier way of living, and being treated at Davis Integrated Medicine has made me feel relaxed and confident that I am getting the right treatment. My results so far have been amazing!
Chenoa A.
Submitted 06/01/17
Tiffany was awesome!! She made me feel very comfortable and gives the best massages
Gwendolyn B.
Submitted 05/09/17
Good day Wellness Ctr. You are the best in professionalism and wellness care. Thank you for taking care of the young and the very mature...
Demetra J.
Submitted 03/27/17
Very responsive good service
Hannah C.
Submitted 03/13/17
I shook hands with Dr. Davis within 5 minutes of walking in the door, and it made me feel so welcome. Eager to return!
Thomas R.
Submitted 01/11/17
I found the practice to be extremely professional. This is my first time engaging a doctor of chiropractic. I had heard many stories, good and bad from experiences. The professionalism, comfort and care that the team at Davis Integrated Medicine took was helpful in easing my concerns of what to expect. I look forward to continuing with Dr Davis and his team.
Ada R.
Submitted 10/14/16
I have been going to Dr. Davis for around 13 years and I attribute my strong immune system to the adjustments. The entire staff have always been so helpful and friendly and I love his new facility.
Kris M.
Submitted 08/27/16
Dr. Davis and Dr. Sackey are good at what they do and had a smile on their faces from the first day. The findings were easy to understand and they guided me through care. I had severe neck and back pain and within 2 weeks, it subsided. I am glad that this type of alternative treatment will help other people who are in pain. This is the right place to be.
Gary C.
Submitted 06/10/16
For my scalpular pain, I used to use medication to decrease the pain. The staff is wonderful, there are such knowledgeable physicians, and the massages are an added bonus! The services are very beneficial to me, so why not try them for yourself?
Anita G.
Submitted 06/10/16
I have had neuropathy for a long time, and Dr. Davis and his staff has been helping me recover and heal. The staff is so friendly and I receive great care. I always feel very comfortable there.
Camille B.
Submitted 06/10/16
Before I came to this office, I saw a Chiropractor years ago and have not been in a long time. The staff here is incredible, and some great benefits are constant access, continuity, and comfort. What they offer at this office makes sense.
What we offer

Services

Location
Davis Integrated Medicine
316 Orange Road
Montclair, NJ 07042
Phone: 862-204-2155
Fax: 973-783-0158
Office Hours

Get in touch

862-204-2155