Testimonials & Reviews

Davis Integrated Medicine

Alfred Davis Jr., DC

Wellness Center located in Montclair, NJ

38 total reviews

Dr. Alfred Davis Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alfred Davis Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy G.
Submitted 07/18/19
My consultation was very thorough .I felt comfortable asking questions .I am looking forward to working with you all to relieve pain in my right buttock and limping in my right leg .
Shirley D.
Submitted 05/28/19
In the two months that I have been in Therapy, I feel like a new person. Improved flexibility and less stiffness in my joints. I also attend nutrition classes. I am learning the importance of what we put in our bodies also determines how we feel. 5 Stars.
Linda S.
Submitted 05/13/19
I greatly appreciate the care & service provided by everyone on staff. I've experienced a great deal of healing - lower back pain is gone, ankle getting better, even stomach functions have improved. I look forward to being in tip top physical condition.
Christina R.
Submitted 04/23/19
Nice!
Ingrid R D.
Submitted 04/16/19
Davis Integrated Medicine is a very special place. Not only is it a place for healing and strong physical development, it is also a place where the care and concern of the staff members make it impossible for you not to have reoccurring visits. Happiness occurs at this wonderful place! Thank You!
George L.
Submitted 04/15/19
I came for my DOT Physical.. It was a Very comfortable environment .. Smooth soft music in the background & the staff is very professional .. This office has a lot to offer to better your well being Tell a friend, to tell a friend. I recommend Dr Davis
Charmaine H.
Submitted 03/29/19
Staff was was polite and friendly
Elaine S.
Submitted 02/20/19
I enjoyed my consultation Dr David took the time to to explain the program and answered all my questions in a very professional manner.
Samuel R.
Submitted 01/05/19
All went well,thanks for helping me get back on track.
Gwendolyn B.
Submitted 10/02/18
Profes I am assured of getting the best professional care at The Davis Wellness Center.
Sheila A.
Submitted 09/26/18
The Davis Integrated Medicine has an excellent chiropractic staff. Everyone in the office is very professional and helpful!
Tawana S.
Submitted 09/25/18
Knowledgeable about my issue, took time to throughly discuss my concerns, staff is genuine and welcoming
Fannie H.
Submitted 06/26/18
To the point no fluff
Teresa H.
Submitted 06/20/18
I first went to an orthopedic and I was told that I needed surgery for my carpool tunnel. Coming here, I felt better and didn't need surgery anymore. Coming here has improved my wellness, like my body alinement was one of my problems and I found out because I got sized for orthotics and found out that was one of the reason I was getting pain. Also now I am doing so much better that I can open a bottle of water without my hand hurting. Coming to Davis Intergrated Medicine, has really taken care of me. Every way possible. I'm very happy I came here.
Ronald G.
Submitted 06/19/18
The care was personal, professional, holistic, and top quality.
Verleta N.
Submitted 06/16/18
Very professional and extremely competent service on all levels. I would recommend that if you're looking for A+ professional care in a comfortable and pleasant environment, make an appointment now
Dorothy G.
Submitted 05/05/18
I am very pleased with the service i receive & would tell anyone that might need service
Joan F.
Submitted 10/17/17
When I first came to the office, I had very bad pain in my back. What I loved about the office is that everyone one is so warm, friendly, and genuinely concerned about my health. The staff at Davis Integrated Medicine have helped to boost my moral and encouraged me through tough times. My back pain is much better! It is a pleasure to come here, and I recommend my friends and family regularly.
Alexus H.
Submitted 10/17/17
I started at Davis Integrated Medicine only 3 months ago, and when I first came I had severe neck and back pain. At the office, they have a wide variety of care, and everyone is willing to help. I have learned a healthier way of living, and being treated at Davis Integrated Medicine has made me feel relaxed and confident that I am getting the right treatment. My results so far have been amazing!
Chenoa A.
Submitted 06/01/17
Tiffany was awesome!! She made me feel very comfortable and gives the best massages
What we offer

Services