Davis Integrated Medicine

Alfred Davis Jr., DC

Wellness Center located in Montclair, NJ

37 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Alfred Davis Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alfred Davis Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Demetra J.
Submitted 03/27/17
Very responsive good service
Hannah C.
Submitted 03/13/17
I shook hands with Dr. Davis within 5 minutes of walking in the door, and it made me feel so welcome. Eager to return!
Thomas R.
Submitted 01/11/17
I found the practice to be extremely professional. This is my first time engaging a doctor of chiropractic. I had heard many stories, good and bad from experiences. The professionalism, comfort and care that the team at Davis Integrated Medicine took was helpful in easing my concerns of what to expect. I look forward to continuing with Dr Davis and his team.
Ada R.
Submitted 10/14/16
I have been going to Dr. Davis for around 13 years and I attribute my strong immune system to the adjustments. The entire staff have always been so helpful and friendly and I love his new facility.
Kris M.
Submitted 08/27/16
Dr. Davis and Dr. Sackey are good at what they do and had a smile on their faces from the first day. The findings were easy to understand and they guided me through care. I had severe neck and back pain and within 2 weeks, it subsided. I am glad that this type of alternative treatment will help other people who are in pain. This is the right place to be.
Gary C.
Submitted 06/10/16
For my scalpular pain, I used to use medication to decrease the pain. The staff is wonderful, there are such knowledgeable physicians, and the massages are an added bonus! The services are very beneficial to me, so why not try them for yourself?
Anita G.
Submitted 06/10/16
I have had neuropathy for a long time, and Dr. Davis and his staff has been helping me recover and heal. The staff is so friendly and I receive great care. I always feel very comfortable there.
Camille B.
Submitted 06/10/16
Before I came to this office, I saw a Chiropractor years ago and have not been in a long time. The staff here is incredible, and some great benefits are constant access, continuity, and comfort. What they offer at this office makes sense.
Minnie K.
Submitted 06/10/16
I first came to the office in December of 2014. I was experiencing a lot of pain in my neck and shoulders.The top benefit of coming to Davis IntegratedMedicine is that I am in less pain! In addition, I enjoy receiving education about wellness, and personal attention from the staff. I would recommend their services to anyone because I have truly seen results.
Norman L.
Submitted 06/10/16
I started coming to Davis Integrated Medicine about a month ago, and I was amazed at the technology! I love that the staff is patient and kind, and I am learning about good health, fitness, and eating right. I think that everyone should see a chiropractor at least once in their lives.
Hazel C.
Submitted 06/10/16
I started coming to this office in 1990. I had pain in my neck, shoulders, and vertebrae. Why I stayed with Dr. Davis and chiropractic is because it is a more positive way of life. It is about prevention; taking charge of your life and learning how to stay well. My favorite features are the massage therapy and friendly and well organized staff! At Davis Integrated Medicine, you really learn how to Live Life Well.
Mary W.
Submitted 06/10/16
I first came to the office three weeks ago with pain and stiffness in both my legs. The staff was willing to help and talk to me about what needed to be done. Their integrated services have made me feel more energetic, able to sleep better, and feel better in general. I would recommend Davis Integrated Medicine because it really works!
Saundra G.
Submitted 06/10/16
When I first started here, I had shoulder, lower back, and knee pain. I was taking Aleve for medication, and I have been feeling much better after my treatments here. What I love about Davis Integrated Medicine is the convenient office hours, the computerized imagery and the equipment used to detect and relieve pain, and the tens units. I would absolutely recommend this office to anyone because of the pleasant atmosphere and hands on treatment.
Damara S.
Submitted 06/10/16
A car accident brought me to this office, and I had a lack of focus, energy, and sleep. I also had pain in my neck, back and shoulders. I immediately was given great care from the friendly staff in a relaxed environment. I received the care I needed to heal and tap back into the individual I was before the accident
Christopher O.
Submitted 06/10/16
I had been suffering from back pain and bad allergies for a long time. I was doing a lot of stretches to help with the pain, and taking allergy medications. Since I started here only a month and a half ago, I have had better sleep, and my allergies and back pain have been eliminated! I would recommend the services at Davis Integrated Medicine, because it has been working for me like a charm.
Richard K.
Submitted 06/10/16
When I first came to the office, I was suffering from neck and lower back pain. I was taking a lot of medication for the pain. The care and attention given to all the details of my treatment at Davis Integrated Medicine is beyond my expectations. There has been an increase in flexibility, less pain, and a general feeling of wellness. They have exceptional service!
Ray H.
Submitted 06/10/16
Before I came into the office I was in a lot of pain and was taking pain medication. What I liked most about the office was the professional staff. I have been coming to Davis Integrated Medicine for years. I have tried other offices, but I always came back because I am the most satisfied here. I will never leave!
What we offer

Services

Location
Davis Integrated Medicine
316 Orange Road
Montclair, NJ 07042
Phone: 862-204-2155
Fax: 973-783-0158
Office Hours

Get in touch

862-204-2155